top of page

Nothing's Forever contains music produced from the curve balls life throws at you from time to time. Love, life, success, failure and heart break are some of the emotions expressed in this album. Influenced by his experiences from 2008-2012 the music really shows truth, expression and raw emotion. The vibe is funky and reflective while keeping concentrated and precise. From start to finish "Nothing's Forever" tells the 4th chapter of Jason's life through music. High production work while keeping true to his roots of creating fun, upbeat and thought-provoking music.

This massive 16 track album features 3 remixes of "Another Day", "Gamers Alike" and "I Don't Know" with cover artwork produced by "DODOFRO"! Guitar work from Mike Turner, Bass guitar by Jon Heake & Jarrod Karnofski and a song collaboration with Stiv-One (Let Cha Know)!

Nothings Forever

    bottom of page